thankful

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

 

I’m thankful for this beautiful, long weekend spent with so many loved ones. Wonderful time spent with my new family, great friends and meeting my good friend’s new little man for the first time (he was born while we were on our honeymoon!). Of course, all the food was a.m.a.z.i.n.g. My own baked brie was such a hit that my husband has already demanded it to be an addition to our Christmas menu! I’ll be sure to post the recipe this week as it is embarrassingly easy and people just go CRAZY for it! (I never exaggerate.) 

P.S. Yes half my plate was stuffing, but I had my greens too so they cancelled that out. All three times I ate a plate that looked like that. Hence sashimi for dinner on Friday. Happy Holiday Season!

Leave a Reply

