Storm Watch

So, this is what I woke up to this morning:

Image

 

That would be the window sill INSIDE my shower, which is INSIDE my bathroom, which is INSIDE my apartment.

 

The snow and ice have actually made their way IN to my home.

 

Help me

 

Can someone transport me back here?

Image

 

I know I said I was going to try and embrace the winter, but….I’m over it now.

 

Happy shoveling to my fellow New Yorkers and Northeasterners 🙂

 

xoxo

One thought on “Storm Watch

Leave a Reply

