How To Get a Bikini Body!

Before I run off to teach a couple back to back classes I wanted to drop in to share a fabulous read!

Spring is HERE [despite the fact that it’s only high 40s/low 50s today with rain…however, not freezing so I’ll take it] and with warmer weather comes….smaller clothing. 

As a trainer and fitness instructor I’m often asked about tips regarding working out, losing weight and toning up. By far the question I receive most is, “how do I get a flat stomach?” 

Image

Well, fortunately, a very smart friend of mine who also happens to be a fantastic writer has compiled a great, detailed article on JUST how to do that! Specifically, she gives out some of the greatest fitness and diet tips from seven of our areas TOP female fitness pros! You may just recognize one of them. 😉

So, if you are looking for some awesome fitness tips or need little guidance on getting bikini ready head over HERE to check out some of my favorite bikini-ready tips along with other fantastic advice from six other gorgeous, insanely toned ladies! 

Get reading, then get training! I promise, this article will not fail to motivate you!

Image

 

Have a great weekend workout, I’m off to hit mine! 🙂

xoxo

2 thoughts on “How To Get a Bikini Body!

Leave a Reply

