My Top Ten Boston Terrier Product Finds

Ever since Gatsby came home I’ve shamelessly become that crazy dog lady. Since I can remember I’ve collected piggy things (they’re my favorite animal, as soon as we move into a house Gatsby will have a little brother or sister piglet) and people always gave me pig knickknacks or whatnot as gifts; they’re all over my apartment. Now, though, I think the Boston Terrier “stuff” is giving my pig collection a run for its money. Not only have I been purchasing cute Bostie things when I’ve spotted them but my friends constantly send me links to Boston products and my mom filled my Christmas stocking with all things Boston Terrier. Considering this is a pretty popular breed I figured I’d share my favorite puppy love products for any other Boston Terrier obsessive puppy parents out there. Some of these products do come in a variety of breed so if you have a different pup, try searching for your little one!

get-attachment.aspx

1. Blue Witch Boston Terrier Mug – My husband got me this for Christmas in both a Boston and a pig. I’m absolutely obsessed. They’re great to drink your coffee out of and look amazing on display anywhere in your home. They make just about every breed out there and as well as pretty much any and every animal you can think of.

get-attachment.aspx

2. Forever 21 Boston Terrier Makeup Case – I have two of these, one to store all my lippies in and another that I use for travel.

get-attachment.aspx

3. Pottery Barn Monogramed Pillow Case – they have plenty of different breeds for this item and they even write your babe’s name on it.

get-attachment.aspx

4. Forever 21 Boston Terrier Sweatshirt – I have the men’s version, but now they have a cropped and more fitted women’s version!

get-attachment.aspx

5. Boston Puppy Macbook Decal – this is my favorite! Makes working on my laptop that much more fun.

get-attachment.aspx

6. Forever 21 Ankle Socks – and these come in a whole assortment of colors!

get-attachment.aspx

7. Forever 21 iPhone 5 Case – mint green, glitter and my favorite face?! I’m pretty sure this was made for me.

get-attachment.aspx

8. Magnet – every time I see this on my fridge I crack up. If you’ve ever spent 10 minutes with a Boston, you understand how appropriate this magnet is.

get-attachment.aspx

9. Stocking Ornament – search through “boston terrier” on amazon, they have SO much!! And this is just one of many amazing ornaments. They also have just about every breed you can think of.

get-attachment.aspx

10. Fish’s Eddy Napkins – no longer in stock online, but check back as they always rotate the napkins they carry. If you live in or near NYC, check out the store for them, which is where I found them.

get-attachment.aspx

xoxox

2 thoughts on “My Top Ten Boston Terrier Product Finds

Leave a Reply

